Virtual Zoom meeting
Every Friday

Sessions

Friday, April 3, 2020
10am - 12pm Eastern US time (7-9am Pacific US time, 3-5pm UK time, 4-6pm Western European time)  
Friday, April 10, 2020
10am - 12pm Eastern US time (7-9am Pacific US time, 3-5pm UK time, 4-6pm Western European time)  
Friday, April 17, 2020
10am - 12pm Eastern US time (7-9am Pacific US time, 3-5pm UK time, 4-6pm Western European time)  
Friday, April 24, 2020
10am - 12pm Eastern US time (7-9am Pacific US time, 3-5pm UK time, 4-6pm Western European time)